تبلیغ سوشیال

منبعی برای معرفی محتوای ناب اینترنت

منبعی برای معرفی محتوای ناب اینترنت

بهترین فضا برای معرفی صفحات مناسب در سرتاسر اینترنت. برای معرفی خود در این فضا با ما در تماس باشید.

سرویس خواب الیزا

دوشنبه, ۲۷ تیر ۱۴۰۱، ۰۳:۴۰ ب.ظ

سرویس خواب الیزا از جدیدترین محصولات مجموعه بزرگ تانیل‌چوب است که بعنوان یک مدل نئوکلاسیک، علاقه‌مندان به این سبک را به خود جذب کرده است. این سرویس شامل یک عدد تخت، دو عدد پاتختی، یک سرویس آرایش شامل میز، آینه و صندلی و همچنین یک عدد فایل پنج کشو می‌باشد. دوام و طول عمر این محصول بسیار بالا بوده چرا که در ساخت اسکلت و پایه‌ها از چوب راش گرجستان، از چوب راش گرجستان استفاده شده و صفحات دارای روکش مقاوم چوب راش است.

رنگ این محصول به روش پلی‌استر اجرا شده و در رنگ‌بندی های مختلف به سلیقه‌ی خریدار قابل سفارش است. همچنین هر دو سرتاج بالا و سرتاج پایین تخت دارای لمسه کوبی دست می‌باشد که جنس پارچه‌ی بکار رفته در آن پارچه نیزا است.

دسته: 

این سرویس در ابعاد مختلف یک نفره و دو نفره قابل سفارش است. درصورت هر گونه سوال و یا درخواست ثبت سفارش، لطفا از طریق واتساپ پیام خود را ارسال نمایید.

 

دسته محصول

سرویس خواب

اجزای سرویس

تخت، 2 عدد کنارتختی، سرویس آرایش (میز+آینه،صندلی)، فایل (دراور)

عرض تخت

90 | 120 | 140 | 160 | 180

نوع ریل کشوها

ریل سه تکه | سه زمانه ساچمه ای

جنس پایه‌ها و سرستون‌ها

چوب راش

رنگ چوب

نامحدود به سلیقه‌ی خریدار

رنگ پارچه

نامحدود به سلیقه‌ی خریدار

امکانات و ویژگی‌‌ها

لمسه دوزی دست در سرتاج بالا و سرتاج پایین

نگهدارنده

صفحه ام‌دی‌اف با پایه‌های فلزی

گارانتی

24 ماه ضمانت کیفی

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۰۱/۰۴/۲۷
شبکه تبلیغاتی

نظرات  (۱۵)

Outstanding post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
Bless you!
Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
Cheers
Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your site
and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
Any way I'll be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you get entry to constantly quickly.
It's remarkable to visit this site and reading the views of all mates concerning this piece of writing, while I
am also eager of getting know-how.
۲۹ مرداد ۰۱ ، ۱۶:۲۴ slot pg เว็บตรง
PG SLOT เว็บตรง ไม่มีขั้นต่ำ
สล็อตเว็บตรง ไม่ผ่านเอเย่นต์
SLOT PG เว็บใหม่ 2021
slot pg เว็บตรง
At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over
again to read more news.
I got tһіs site fгom mʏ buddy whο toⅼd me rеgarding
tһis web paցе and аt the moment thiѕ tіme Ӏ am browsing tһis web
site ɑnd reading very informative articles ɑt thіs place.
For newest information you have to go to see internet and on internet I found this web page as a best
site for hottest updates.
Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just
your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything.
Nevertheless think about if you added some great photos or videos to give your posts more, "pop"!
Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its niche.

Very good blog!
Hurrah! After all I got a blog from where I be capable of genuinely
get useful information concerning my study and knowledge.
Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog
loading? I'm trying to figure out if its
a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
It's awesome designed for me to have a site, which is
beneficial in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin
۱۸ خرداد ۰۲ ، ۱۳:۱۲ 서울 오피사이트
Can I simply say what a comfort to uncover an individual who
genuinely knows what they're talking about on the internet.
You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
More people ought to check this out and understand this side of your story.
It's surprising you are not more popular because you
definitely have the gift.
Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
It's always useful to read through articles from other authors and practice something from their websites.
Hi, yeah this piece of writing is actually pleasant and I have learned lot of things
from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی